Skip to content ↓


Mrs M Anderson- Executive Headteacher / Director of Education

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs S Burnett - Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S-J Collins - Assistant Headteacher/ SENDCo

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Turner - Senior Administrator


Mrs S Blackmore - Administrator

Miss L Jones- Year 6 Teacher

Mr V Williams - Year 6 Teacher

Mrs N Griffiths - Year 5 Teacher

Mrs A Powell- Year 4 Teacher

Mrs C Brinkhurst - Year 3 Teacher

 L3 Safeguarding trained

Mrs V Bambridge-Year 2 Teacher

Miss A Riddell - Year 2 Teacher (on maternity leave)

Mrs S Bechley - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs B Targett - Reception Teacher

Mrs S Smith-Nursery Teacher

Mrs L Carne-Nursery HLTA

Mrs P Dallas - Year 6 HLTA

Miss H Underwood - Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Bennett -Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Gavin - Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Finnie - Teaching Assistant

Mr L Jessep - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Crisp - Teaching Assistant/ MTA/ After School Club

Miss A Glanville - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Harrison - Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss L Endacott - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Jacques - Learning Mentor/ Parent Support

Mrs N Harris - Catering Manager

Mrs A Phipps - Catering Assistant

Mrs S Austin - MTA Supervisor/ After School Club

Mrs K Whear - MTA/ After School Club

Mrs S Wood - MTA/After School Club/Breakfast Club

Mr M Bate - MTA and cleaner

 Mr D Olver - MTA

Miss L Trowden - MTA

Mr K Smith - Site Manager

Mrs S Lester - School Cleaner

Mrs C Dunridge - School Cleaner